MONSTER-MCPE » Maps Minecraft PE » Parkour Player Map

Parkour Player Map

Parkour Player Map

Do you like playing different parkour maps? If yes, then the new Parkour Player map is exactly what you need. The new map allows players to improve their parkour skills as well as gain new experiences. This map will be interesting for both beginners and experienced players.

This game consists of five different levels. Starting from the first level, each subsequent one will be more difficult than the previous one. All five levels are designed in the style of five different worlds and locations, namely, Ocean, Caves, Nether World, End, and Greenland. You can play this game as many times as you like, there are no restrictions. We also draw your attention to the fact that this game is available in both single and multiplayer modes.

As mentioned earlier, this map is very useful for players as it allows both to gain new experience and simply to improve their skills. This game was passed by the developer several times, so we assure you that it is possible to pass it. Therefore, if you are stuck in some place and think that there is no further way, this is not so, try again. Please note that if for some reason the spawn point does not work, use cheats to activate it.

Below you will see what the different levels look like. We also draw your attention to the fact that it is always daytime here, you will not meet any hostile mobs on the road. Therefore, focus all your skill and attention on overcoming various obstacles. Players can switch to Spectator Mode.

Parkour Player Map

Last Minecraft PE FULL version 1.16.40
Last Minecraft PE BETA version

Related News:
Caps and Hats Add-on 1.16/1.15+
Would you like to add a new accessory to your character? If so, then
Minecraft PE 1.18.0 for Android
We present to your attention the new version of Minecraft Pocket
Liveable Nether Add-on 1.16/1.15+
We have all heard about the new version of Minecraft Bedrock Edition
Minecraft Nether Update Concept Add-on 1.14+
A new addon that was created to test all the upcoming features of the
Comments (0)